

Life Science Business Incubator at Monsanto Place



home
about us
facility
availability
program
assets
clients
eligibility
location
FAQs
board

contact

Board of Directors of the Missouri Innovation Center, operator of the business incuba

Director	Position	Affiliation
Rob Duncan	Vice Chancellor	MU Office of Research
Gene Gerke	President	Gerke and Associates
Jake Halliday	President & CEO	Missouri Innovation Center / MU Business Ir
Byron Hill	President & CEO	ABC Laboratories
Darwin Hindman	Mayor	City of Columbia
David Keller (Chairman)	President	Bank of Missouri
Mariel Liggett (Treasurer)	Owner	Williams Keepers
Dale Ludwig	President	Missouri Soybean Association
Mike Nichols	Vice President	UM System, Research and Economic Devel
Neil Olson	Dean	MU College of Veterinary Medicine
Jerry Parker	Associate Dean	MU School of Medicine
Tom Payne	Vice Chancellor and Dean	MU College of Agriculture Food & Natural R
Jim Thompson	Dean	MU College of Engineering
John Thompson	Entrepreneur	Various
Bruce Walker (Vice-Chair)	Dean	MU Trulaske College of Business

Last updated Mar 1, 2010

Copyright © 2009. Missouri Innovation Center. All rights reserved.

1 of 1 6/15/2010 2:08 PM